• BMW

Hassel BMW

291 West Sunrise Highway
Freeport, NY 11520

  • Main: (516) 223-6160
  • Schedule Service: (516) 868-4554
  • Sales: (877) 779-4871
  • Collision: (888) 404-6914

Service:
100 Cleveland Ave
Freeport, NY 11520

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 2-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 4-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • M-Series
  • X-Series
  • Z-Series
  • i-Series
  • ActiveHybrid-Series

    Service Center

    Your privacy is important to us.

    Hassel BMW takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.


    Facility Images:







    Welcome to Our Service Department

    At Hassel BMW, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

    Hassel BMW has a courteous and professional staff to accommodate our customers while their vehicle is being serviced. We have a fleet of over 100 complimentary loaner vehicles available by appointment. Our service staff is consistent of Factory-Trained Master technicians. While our technicians are servicing your vehicle, we offer a lounge with Wi-Fi Internet connection, gourmet fruit, pastries, salads, and wraps that are catered daily. We also offer a shuttle service and valet parking.

    We have a BMW-MINI-Engineered Alignment Machine and also a 2-year unlimited mileage warranty on parts and labor. We hand wash all of our vehicles that are being serviced, at no additional charge ($15.00 value). Hassel BMW also has a Certified Collision Center.
    Service Management:

    Jon Guidi
    Service Director
    JGuidi@Hassel.com


    Steve Janicek
    Service Manager
    SJanicek12@Hassel.com
    Service Advisors:



    Steve Itkin
    SItkin@Hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7062



    Mark Hazlewood
    MHazlewood@Hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7058



    Paul Giaquinto
    PGiaquinto@Hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7006



    Andy Liriano
    ALiriano@Hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7055



    Greg Itkin
    GItkin@hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7057

    Picture coming soon!


    Lionel Senior
    lsenior@hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7066


    Picture coming soon!


    Chris Conrad
    cconrad@hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7087


    Picture coming soon!


    Eric Ellis
    ellis@hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7056


    Picture coming soon!


    Kristina DiSpigna
    kdispigna@hassel.com
    Direct: 516-740-7034
    Info